Brukernavn:  Passord:  
Logg inn

Styret Ulabrand båtforening 2019

Styre
Formann Dag Viggo Fure 90 78 71 05 formann@ulabrand.net
Kasserer Kari Anne Nilsen 97 16 45 02 kasserer@ulabrand.net
Sekretær Bjørn Gunnar Andersen 90 05 07 92 sekretaer@ulabrand.net
Styremedlem Thorleif Abrahamsen 90 05 06 61 thorab@online.no
Styremedlem Finn Nygaard 91 57 59 91 finn.nygaard1202@gmail.com
Varamedlem 1 Christen Agerup 92 64 24 08 ca@tendenans.no
Varamedlem 2 Nils Petter Westergren 95 21 44 22 npet-we@online.no
 
Brygge komité
Formann Petter Johansen 90 23 61 33 petter.johansen@sandefjordbredband.net
Medlem Tom Haughem 93 25 57 94 tomhaug@online.no
Medlem Hans Otto Stenersen 48 11 37 07 otto-ste@online.no
Medlem Arne Aller 90 15 04 65 arnealleroed@gmail.com
 
Valgkomité
Leder Tor Gunnar Westergren 91 14 16 48 tor@westergren.no
Varamann Pål Herman Sund 48 03 83 18 paalsund@gmail.com
 
Revisjon
Revisor Kurt Nymoen 95 24 44 63 ronymoen@online.no
Revisor vara Henry A Nilsen 90 75 02 21 han.no@online.no